Wednesday, January 28, 2009

PowerShell Virtual User Group Meeting

If you are around and on line on Thursday evening (12:00 EST, or 17:00 UK time), check out the Windows PowerShell Virtual User Group Meeting #8. This meeting will feature June Blender from Microsoft – no doubt she’ll be talking about the PowerShell Documentation.

Go to the site to get the credentials to the Live Meeting. No idea if the session is being recorded!

[Later]

I just had mail from Marco – turns out he records all the meetings. See his master page at: http://marcoshaw.blogspot.com/2008/06/master-post-wpvug.html for all the back recordings!

 

3 comments:

Doug said...

Thomas, loved the interview on get-scripting the other day! Thanks so much.

The PSVUG meeting is set for 12:00 Noon EST on the site you linked and your post says 17:00 GMT. I'd guess it's actually at 2:00 EST but wanted to make sure.

Thomas said...

Doug,

So far as I can tell, meeting is Noon EST - UK time is 5 hours ahead of that, so 17:00 (or 5:00 PM).

HTH.

Doug said...

How embarrassing. If you have a second to delete this conversation please do :)